Logo der Universität Wien

Our Team


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Einwiller

Public Relations Research Professorship

is the professor of Public Relations Research at the University of Vienna’s Department of Communication and head of the CCom Research Group. Before joining Vienna’s Department of Communication she held a professor position at Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz (Germany), where she established the Master’s program in Corporate Communication and Public Relations. Read more ...

eMail: sabine.einwiller@univie.ac.at


Dr. Jens Seiffert-Brockmann, MA

Senior Researcher (Post-Doc)

is a post-doctoral researcher with the Corporate Communication Research Group in the Department of Communication at the University of Vienna. He received his doctorate in Communication Science in 2014 from the University of Leipzig, where he was a predoctoral researcher between 2009 and 2014. Read more ...

eMail: jens.seiffert@univie.ac.at


Wolfgang Weitzl, PhD

Senior Researcher (Post-Doc)

is a post-doctoral researcher of the Corporate Communication Research Group (CCom) at the Department of Communication at the University of Vienna. His main research interests include the following topics: (1) consumer engagement (e.g., brand communities, brand advocacy, online complaints); (2) crisis communication; (3) integrated (marketing) communication; and (3) online persuasion. Read more ...

eMail: wolfgang.weitzl@univie.ac.at


Christopher Ruppel, MA

PhD Candidate (Prae-Doc)

is a prae-doc student in the Department of Communication. His research interests include a range of topics that address how and why individuals, specifically consumers, establish relation(ship)s with corporations.
Read more ...

eMail: christopher.ruppel@univie.ac.at


Daniel Wolfgruber, MA

PhD Candidate

is a PhD candidate at the Department of Communication. His main research topics are internal communication, employee communication management, corporate compliance communication, corporate social responsibility, intercultural communication, as well as corporate culture. Read more ...

eMail: daniel.wolfgruber@univie.ac.at


Iris Gundacker, BA

Administration

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Vienna
Austria

Room: 2H 3.04

T: +43-1-4277-483 20

eMail: iris.gundacker@univie.ac.at


Ariadne Neureiter, Bakk.

Student Asssistant

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Vienna
Austria

eMail: ariadne.neureiter@univie.ac.at


Esther Freyer, BTh

Administration

derzeit in Karenz

 

eMail: esther.freyer@univie.ac.at

Corporate Communication Research Group
Department of Communication
University of Vienna
Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Vienna

T: +43-1-4277-483 20
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0