Who we are

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Einwiller

Professor of Public Relations Research

Chair of the Department of Communication

Head of the Austrian Council on Public Relations Ethics

sabine.einwiller@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Mag. Claudia Koska

Administration

claudia.koska@univie.ac.at

Read more here.


Postdocs

Dr. Jens Hagelstein, B.A. M.A.

Postdoctoral Researcher

jens.hagelstein@univie.ac.at 

read more here.

Dr. Christopher Ruppel, MA

Senior Lecturer (Post-Doc)

christopher.ruppel@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Mag. Dr. Ingrid Wahl

Senior Researcher (Post-Doc)

ingrid.wahl@univie.ac.at

Read more here.


Praedocs

Vanja Bojanic MA, BA

External PhD candidate

vanja.bojanic@outlook.de

Read more here.

Mag. Neda Ninova-Solovykh

PhD Candidate

neda.ninova@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Julia Stranzl, Bakk. BA MA

PhD Candidate

julia.stranzl@univie.ac.at

Read more here.


Student Assistant

Raphaela Stibor BA BA

Teaching Assistant

raphaela.stibor@univie.ac.at

Read more here.