Who we are

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Einwiller

Public Relations Research Professorship

sabine.einwiller@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Dr. Jens Seiffert-Brockmann, MA

Senior Researcher (Post-Doc)

jens.seiffert@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Wolfgang J. Weitzl, PhD

Senior Researcher (Post-Doc)

wolfgang.weitzl@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Christopher Ruppel, MA

PhD Candidate (Prae-Doc)

christopher.ruppel@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Daniel Wolfgruber, MA

PhD Candidate

daniel.wolfgruber@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Ariadne Neureiter, Bakk.

Student Assistant

ariadne.neureiter@univie.ac.at

Esther Freyer, BTh

Administration

derzeit in Karenz  

esther.freyer@univie.ac.at