Who we are

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Einwiller

Professor of Public Relations Research

Deputy director of the Department of Communication

Head of the Austrian Council on Public Relations Ethics

sabine.einwiller@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Dr. Jens Seiffert-Brockmann, M.A.

Senior Researcher (Post-Doc)

jens.seiffert@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Wolfgang J. Weitzl, PhD

Senior Researcher (Post-Doc)

wolfgang.weitzl@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Mag. Neda Ninova-Solovykh

PhD Candidate

neda.ninova@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Christopher Ruppel, MA

PhD Candidate

christopher.ruppel@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Daniel Wolfgruber, MA

PhD Candidate

daniel.wolfgruber@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Lina Stürmer

Teaching Assistant

lina.stuermer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Claudia Koska

Administration

claudia.koska@univie.ac.at