Who we are

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Einwiller

Professor of Public Relations Research

Deputy director of the Department of Communication

Head of the Austrian Council on Public Relations Ethics

sabine.einwiller@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Mag. Claudia Koska

Administration

claudia.koska@univie.ac.at

Read more here.


 

Vanja Bojanic, BA MA

External PhD candidate

vanja.bojanic@outlook.de

Read more here.

Anna Katharina Leitner, BA

Teaching Assistant

anna.katharina.leitner@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Mag. Neda Ninova-Solovykh

PhD Candidate - on maternity leave

neda.ninova@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Dr. Christopher Ruppel, MA

Senior Researcher (Post-Doc)

christopher.ruppel@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Sofia Seidel Alvarez, BA

Student Research Assistant

sofia.seidel.alvarez@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Julia Stranzl, Bakk. BA MA

PhD Candidate

julia.stranzl@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Lina Stürmer, BA MA

Project Employee

lina.stuermer@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Mag. Dr. Ingrid Wahl

Senior Researcher (Post-Doc)

ingrid.wahl@univie.ac.at

Read more here.

Daniel Wolfgruber, MA

PhD Candidate and Project Employee

daniel.wolfgruber@univie.ac.at

Read more here.